Select Page

“Grand Guignol, Book I” – Limited Edition Pack (500 copies)


01. Descent/Ascent (II Movement)
02. Æinsoph: Flashforward to Obscurity
03. Doom: And Then Death Scythed
04. Spiritism: The Transmigration Passage
05. Bereavement: A Multitude In Martyrized Flesh
06. Grief: Along Our Divine Pathway
07. Bleakness: Of Secrecy, Haste and Shattered Crystals
08. Pest: Fierce Massive Slaying Grandeur
09. Decrepitude: One Last Laugh Beside Your Agonies
10. Dawn: Black Sun Rises

Limited Edition of 500 hand-numbered copies worldwide.

It comes with:
– black slipcase showing a different cover
– expanded 24 pages booklet
– original magic certificate crafted by the “Ars Secretum” esoteric circle
– handwritten fragments of lyrics
– marked envelope sealed with wax
– 9 grains of cerimonial incense.